Town of Townsend Residents ***Notice of Election***

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 Time: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Place: Town Municipal Building, 141 Main Street, Townsend, DE 19734

(Photo ID and/or proof of residency required to vote)

Candidates are:

Anthony Franco

Scott Lobdell

Thomas A. McDonald

Richard Palumbo

Dr. Marcelle J. Paschall-Wiggins

Deidre K. Sosa

This election is to fill three (3) vacant council seats for a two (2) year term

Eligibility to Vote:

- Be a registered voter in the State of Delaware, New Castle County
- Be 18 years of age
- Be a citizen of the United States
- Be a resident within the Incorporated Town limits or be the legal owner of property within the corporate limits of the Town of Townsend for thirty (30) days prior to the election

Absentee Ballots available at Town Hall

*****LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD - VOTE****